X
Contact Us

General Inquiries

Contact Info

E. thegairdner@gairdner.org
T. 416-596-9996
F. 416-596-9992

Address

MaRS Centre, Heritage Building
101 College Street, Suite 335
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1L7

Nomination Submissions

Nominations for the 2018 awards were due on October 1, 2017. Nominations received after this date are being considered for the following year. Winners are announced each March in Toronto.

Please direct inquiries to: nominations@gairdner.org

Support the Foundation

Contact us to learn how you can help support the Canada Gairdner Awards. Please direct related inquires to:

Sommer Wedlock
Vice President & Director of Communications
ext 202

sommer@gairdner.org

Media Inquiries

Contact us for any media interview opportunities. Please direct related inquires to:

Sommer Wedlock
Vice President & Director of Communications
ext 202

sommer@gairdner.org

Office Directory

Janet Rossant, PhD, FRS, FRSC
President and Scientific Director
ext 201

janet.rossant@gairdner.org

Sommer Wedlock
Vice President & Director of Communications
ext 202

sommer@gairdner.org

Nora Cox
Office Manager
ext 203

nora@gairdner.org

Penny Balberman
Financial Director
ext 204

penny@gairdner.org

Sarah Devonshire
Project Manager & Executive Coordinator
ext 205

sarah@gairdner.org

Shamira Furman
Research Officer
ext 206

shamira@gairdner.org

Paige Johnson
Manager, Fund Development & Communications
ext 207

paige@gairdner.org

Ronald E. Pearlman
Associate Scientific Director
416-736-5241

ronp@yorku.ca

X
X